top of page
Phil Coulter Website image 2024.jpg

Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd August

Town Hall Theatre, Westport

098 28459

Fri 25 October

UCH, Limerick

061 331 549

Sat 26 October

St. Patricks Church, Greystones

Thurs 31 October

Cork Opera House

021 427 0022

Sat 2 November

Connemara Coast Hotel

091 592108

Sun 3 November

Glór Theatre, Ennis

065 6843103

Tues 5 November

The Ardhowen, Enniskillen

0044 28 66325440

Wed 6 November

Island Arts Cenre, Lisburn

0044 28 9244 7744

Thurs 7 November

Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey

Sat 9 November

Alley Theatre, Strabane

0044 28 71384444

Sun 10 November

Solstice Arts Centre, Navan

046 909 2300

Mon 11 November

The Civic, Tallaght

01 4627477

Wed 13 November

An Grianán, Letterkenny

074 9120777

Thurs 14 November

Diamond Coast Hotel, Enniscrone

096 26000

Sat 16 November

The Lark, Balbriggan

01 960 5400

Sun 17 November

Lawlors Hotel, Naas

045 906 444

Wed 20 November

Harveys Point, Co Donegal

074 972 2208

Sun 24 November

Theatre Royal Waterford

051 874 402

Wed 27 November

National Concert Hall

01 417 0000

Thurs 28 November

Visual, Carlow

059 917 2400

Tues 3 December

Draoícht, Blanchardstown

01 885 2622

Thurs 5 December

Watergate, Kilkenny

056 776 1674

Sat 7 December

Ballymascalon Hotel, Carlingford

042 935 8200

Sun 8 December

Siamsa Tíre, Tralee

066 712 3055

Thurs 12 December

The Source, Thurles

0504 90204

Fri 13 December

Wexford Opera House

053 9122400

Sun 15 December

Pavilion, Dún Laoghaire

01 2312929

Thurs 19 December

The Grainstore, Ballymaloe

Fri 20 December

Iontas Theatre, Castleblayney

042 975 3400

Mon 30 December

INEC Club, Killarney

064 6671555

Tues 31 December

Maritime Hotel, Bantry

027 54700

Thurs 24 October

Carrigaline Court Hotel

021 485 2100

bottom of page